You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internal Authority Versus External Authority

in #life7 years ago

Indeed , my friend Indeed, Gnosis is the Gnostic moto with "thelma" as the light, beautiful written word, truly when we become who we are meant to be and act within our own authority we then see that all acts as well in the same mannerisms and if not even thought its out there its not in here "our inner world" ..to change the world one Human at a time we have to change ourselves one peace at a time...God bless my friend

Beautiful written word
Thank you Kindly

Sort:  

I would like to see our world change one person at a time! I hope that my posts can help provide catalyst and encouragement for each person to find their own inner truth! Thank you for your comment.

My friend, your words are written from Thy mysteries of the ancient souls of the past living in the new world...absolutely beautiful and i would love to see more of your written works......

Thank you Kindly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31