a whale with no tail gets mentioned on coindesk

in #life6 years ago

I guess I need to go back to school and find out how to promote myself with bots and lots of accounts not using my name but the name of a celebrity or a politician. Then I need to write a blog post with a single phrase and get my bot army to upvote it. I guess that is how life is, right. I need not to hurt myself without insurance. I need not to get stuck in a part of the USA without a vehicle. I need to find a place for my RV, but I am not good enough for the so called good people. I need to be a helpie or a push over. I need not do videos telling people the truth about life. I guess I should vote party line and also tell steem that they are great and I am not. Sorry, I am great and you are messed up. I stand for the common people, I stand for the misinformed, I stand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14