You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixth Wave of Innovation

in #life7 years ago

Wow. An inspiring post. I wish you well in your new endeavours and I've no doubt you'll succeed. I love the angle of sustainability that you've embedded in your new business design, I think that is crucial and there are so many amazing ideas out there that aren't mainstream but that have huge potential.

I also love how you speak about being "client centred' and not just focusing on the bottom line. I used to work for a conservation NGO and to be honest, I felt at the end, that there was a big piece missing in terms of managing and caring for people - the focus was on saving the planet, but somehow the people working to this end were just cannon fodder sacrificed for the broader aim.

Sort:  

Thank you, @whistle jacket - I really appreciate your comments and perspective... a like you've been there. Look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59