You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Update On My Curation Habits and Why You're Better Off Buying Your Votes and Earning Peanuts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Somethings that sucks to you may not suck to me. (regarding freedom)

I've never been everyone's cup of tea. lol and I know I am some what of an oddball, and I hold many unpopular view points.

On the other hand, I enjoy your humor, I appreciate your values, even though sometimes I think they are stupid. lol..

And I like you, but I am not saying that to try to make you feel guilty. I think my written tone is off-putting. In real life a lot of people like me. :) Or wait, maybe they don't maybe they just tell me that.

Oh no, now I am cycling into self-doubt.

Sort:  

Well, considering I’m a libertarian, I appreciate that we agree on it being stupid sometimes.

What I meant that it’d be refreshing to see you get annoyed sometimes, instead of being a robot.

But if you really are as good and mature of a person as your Steemit character, it’s commendable.

My first assumption with people is that they lie, that’s all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35