You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is Your Chance: The Silver Lining

in #life6 years ago

Dang, my normally smart ass reply will have to be serious now.

Awesome Post. Grinding away for .07 cent steem, we had it easy...

The day Dan quit... That was easy

When the reward pool broke.. Cake Walk.

When it took a month to refill.. Totally easy.

Anyway, yeah with or without bots, we need to curate and there aren't enough of us that are active and engaged.

Maybe it will be easier now with less people to sort out.

Sort:  

I can't seem to recall a time when it was easy here. Even when I had a few posts getting high rewards, I was always preparing myself for days like this, thinking I could lose it all with the flip of a switch, always on edge. Yet I sat here trying to write jokes for so long. These days, holy shit is it ever hard to think up something funny; and I think I'm losing support now because I simply can't find a way to be on every day. Blah...

Maybe it will be easier, and I might have to go hunting again because my feed has been a lot quieter lately. I'll need to fill in those gaps. Just reached a total of 1300SP in curation reward so hopefully there's some good stuff out there to click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54