You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Take a Break - Two Weeks Later: Still Here

in #life6 years ago

I haven't come up with anything to say today, I seriously thought about trying to figure out how to emulate your style and still sound like me!

Negativity attracts negativity, and I swear those people just believe everything that gets said without considering it at all.

Great post... For those who look around and see shit posting... Get the shit out of your eyes! :)

Sort:  

"If it's on the internet, it must be true."
"Since this loud minority agrees, it must be fact"

I don't mind doing a post like this once in awhile. I think it's a healthier approach than visiting a few random commentators and giving them a piece of my mind. That usually turns into a shit show. I suck at following the herd and contributing to the fashionable group think.

There has been far too much credit going out to the shit posters though, and not enough going to those who tried their best. If people can channel that much energy into bashing that freak who just got out of the shower (LOL), I'm sure they can spare some and maybe help push something incredibly honest and organic to the top of our interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48