You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago

Ah, you do your best work after a break! I actually belly laughed during the Tide segment.

The trending page and it's woes were frustrating me also. I did a picture rant and felt bad about my outburst. I really sat down to figure it out and for me, I found out I am frustrated because I also want to control how it goes. (The controller getting triggered by the controllers, kind of interesting isn't it) Anyway, I let go of that today. (Who knows how long it will last)
If it is about the money until communities, it is about the money. I can play that game too. But if I am going to say it is not about the money, I can't turn around and worry about the money.
Time for me to relax. I am not saying this is your struggle. We each have a unique vision. (It is just that mine is better than yours) So, for today, I let it go. (We will see what tomorrow brings)

Really great work today. I loved it.

Sort:  

Too many cooks in the kitchen, @whatsup. It's too much drama for me now. Even just reading. I can spend 5 minutes and end up disagreeing with 100 things. Fuck it. My hair was going gray in my late 20's, then it stopped, because I learned how to chill the fuck out. I think I'll stick to what I'm good at. Talking about Tide for no reason at all. It was funny. Laughing doesn't trigger people. I noticed this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37