You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm not scared of anything

in #life8 years ago

Loved your story, and I can relate. I have a few of these stories of my own! I am now thankful for that highly tuned insight that growing up having to be aware of your surroundings gives you! I love that we both turned it into a win! Good job. Following.

Sort:  

I also saw that you shared my story in the @Robinhoodwhale channel. I sincerely appreciate it, and the fact that you felt inclined to do so means so much to me, regardless of whether it generates any attention. Thank you!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. Maybe one day you will share some of your stories, and the roles will be reversed. :) Thats great that you were able to take things from your situations and use them for good. I learned long ago that happy people aren't excluded fron rough times, but rather it is how they react to them. We can either let them tear us apart, or learn from them. My respect to you, as it sounds like you've seen your fair share, but glad we share the same mentality from it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88