Sort:  

@whatsontrend thanks a lot for your comment. Betty has 6 kits while Gina has 6 kits. The ones you see on today's are Betty's kits and their mother.

At 26 days I really don't have the technically knowledge to determine which are bucks and which are does. You know sexing in rabbits is not an easy thing because the male and the female organs look almost similar at the early stage. I prefer checking when they're 2 to 3 months if am to do it myself or wait for the vet to do it for me. Thanks for you comment and questions, I really do appreciate it. As a matter of fact, you made me realize I hadn't done a rabbit post in a while based on your last comment. So here is a beautify upvote for you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67