You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 27th Birthday: A Celebration to Remember and Cherish

in #life6 years ago

Happy belated birthday my dear, sweet Shei!!! : ) What a wonderful celebration you had surrounded with so much love! That doesn't surprise me though. Family, friends and great food is the best of everything! Sending you blessed birthday wishes and many hugs! Tip!

Sort:  

Hello my dearest Deb! Thank you so much for the birthday wish and greetings. :) Yes, special occasions like this should be spent with people dear to our hearts. I would've invited you if we live closer... but we're half th e world away. But still, thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

Thanks for the thought...you know I would have been there with bells on! LOL! : )

gyahahaha... I wanna see you with those bells on!!! O_O hihihi~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57