You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Personal Open-Mind Experience 24/11/2017

in #life7 years ago

Your experience is so interesting. I have never played that game of asking myself a question to see what solution my brain comes up with. But I do something similar with freewrites initiated by @mariannewest. She gives you a prompt and you have 5 minutes to start typing without making any any corrections. It is to open your mind and see where your creative mind takes you. It is amazing to see what myself and other freewriters come up with after being given one word.

Sort:  

Yes its kind of just like that, except when your doing it with your mind its recommenced that you are very relaxed no pressure because at first the mind may refuse to cooperate, its a weird thing to do which requires patience @whatisnew but glad you found it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46