You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday from Pepper / ペッパーのハッピーキャタデー

in #life5 years ago

OMG! Pepper really is smart! You are so lucky that she is potty trained. And I adore the video of how to draw a realistic Pepper. What a sweetie! You already know how much I adore Pepper. Give her a kiss for me. : )

Sort:  

It took me 3 months to potty train her but it worth it. I just have to flush after her. I thought about teaching her to flush but it would be bad if she starts flushing the toilet for treat. I didn’t want to waste water...
She loves the paint brush. She usually go to my oldest daughter to get paint-brushed ;)

It was definitely worth it. I never thought about training Pachino. He is smart too and I think he would learn. OMG! I could just see Pepper flushing the toilet constantly to get a treat. LOL! And I can see that she loves the paint brush. I couldn't stop saying "Aw" while watching. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65