Puns that will make you laugh!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I'm a big fan of puns and whenever I find one online, I tend to save it and keep a collection of it on my laptop. It amazes me how creative people can get and play with words to make it sound so funny.

laugh.jpeg

It's Monday and I know a lot of you have to go to work in the morning, sit in traffic and suffer a severe case of the monday blues but if you find time to log on to #steemit, and find this post. I hope it makes you laugh and takes your mind off the impending day that is Monday.

Here are the top 5 Puns that I feel are worth sharing here today

1. Oh Sweet Sweet Caroline!

sweet caroline.jpg

2. Hi Dandelions!

dandylions.jpg

3. Such a beautiful flower.

collieflower.jpg

4. How do you feel today?

20229526_1217423478362582_3854101671954819292_o.jpg

5. Onion anyone?

onion.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these puns. I find them fantastic and its a good laugh. I also hope that this makes your day a little bit better today.

Disclaimer.

I also want to state that the pictures are not mine, they have been taken off the internet, the credit belongs to the rightful owners. Unfortunately I don't know who made those pictures.

Credit / Reference

www.facebook.com/worldofpuns

If you feel that this post is worthy of an upvote, I would really appreciate that! But please don't forget to resteem so it can be shared with others who may need to be introduced to the wonderful world of puns.

Thanks my friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Whatawombat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01