Thinking

in #life6 years ago

Here are their typical thoughts:

I can do it.
I believe in myself.
I just keep moving forward.
Just keep going, no matter what happens.
I'll find a way to overcome this.
Compare this with the thoughts that arise in your head when faced with difficulties. Start to change your thinking.
1494490105_psihologiya.jpg

Steady people know how to introduce themselves into a state of concentration and motivation. And they are helped in this by thoughts, and not by any special magic.

However, such statements are not enough. It is also important to ask yourself the right questions that will help inspire and unfold the thinking in the other direction:

How can I do this better?
What can I learn from this experience?
How can I make the most of my fix?
How can I benefit from my mistake?
What can I do more from what I have not yet considered?
Such questions expand the possibilities of a person, encouraging him to look for alternative ways of solving any problems.

Considering all of the above, pay first attention to your thoughts. Do not be afraid to think confidently. Of course, you need to back up words with actions, but there will be no action if there are only doubts in your head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51