You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got offered a great job....

in #life6 years ago

It would have been a challenge, but would that challenge help me grow and continue to be the person I want to be. I know how comfortable life can be here and I how you end up in a position you think you are gonna leave but then you just stay an extra few years cause the pay is ok and the living conditions are so good and you don't want to risk loosing them. I've already been through all that, it just would have been a level up from that. My gf said it too, she is worried that we will like it enough to stay and give up what we like more. So yes, right choice I think, but I want that house by the beach one day for all to come use!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75