You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Choices in Life: How I Personally Broke Free from Being a Slave to Being my own Boss

in #life7 years ago

I could not conceive that anything like this would come along when I quit working full time 2 years ago. It's been a rough and fun ride but I finally feel like freedom doesn't require me to sacrifice my security or my values. We are kicking ass already, let's keep it up!

Sort:  

That is truly amazing that you look back and see the same thing as myself. Trust me I seen some super low times, stuff that will come out I am sure in little snippets of articles, losing a job was probably the fun side to life for a bit in my past but I found no matter what I go through I tend to be very resilient to letting it make me bitter. Seems crypto and having this Steemit caught up to me at a time I needed something like this the most, little like fate intertwined with my life which I am hopeful means the karma is finally shifting back to the plus side seeing I make positive life choices again. You need anything let me know, I followed and I also run Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook and Twitter, I resteem peoples posts over there to help them grow as a way of paying if forward and everyone is welcome to be apart of that. Really good meeting you, hope you keep in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40