You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste of The Abundantly Free Life in Our Sustainable Community

in #life7 years ago

Your lifestyle is beautiful. If I ever get around to doing that 3 month trip around America, I want to stop and check it out if that's ok. That's actually why I want to travel around, to connect with communities like this. I've done short spurts of communal living in nature but I think I'm still a bit more of a city dweller. Who knows though, I think at one point I will want to go be in nature full time.

Sort:  

One of the inspiring things about our ecovillage is how close it is to the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex, yet it feels like worlds away! We like to share that an existence like ours is still completely possible even in close proximity to a city.

Yes, we would love to have you come by on your travels, @whatamidoing! Check out our website for more info; we are a private club open to members only: http://www.intothegardenofeden.com/membership.html

Thanks! It's still a long ways off but I will keep it on the list of awesome places to connect with awesome people

How far is it from the city?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72