You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—How Did You Find Your Passion in Life? This is How I fell in Love with Motorcycling!

in #life7 years ago

I could really feel the strong impact your father had on you. I never felt so connected to my family until recently, now that they are finally starting to accept me for who I am.

I am most passionate about community building. I wrote one of my first posts about this last week. I discovered my passion from the strong connections I felt in the underground music scene growing up and then later in small local cafes in Japan. Japan is a place where people never talk to strangers under normal circumstances, so I was surprised at how easy it was to make friends in the cafes. This sense of community allowed me to have more faith in humanity as a whole and I think I truly became a better person. So I'd like to make this kind of experience more readily available to all people. That's the short version!

Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55