You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Family - Argentina is Not What You Think (Pt.1-Family)

in #life7 years ago

I know what it's like to feel there isn't much for you at home. Of course I love my family but we don't really benefit much from staying in the same town. I think you made the right choice...maybe not for everyone but for people like us

Sort:  

I would reccomend to you to take that ticket into the unknown... Your family will be there for you waiting if you need them back, and if not, you can always visit them !

Be brave my friend =)

i took that ticket 10 years ago.....it seems like i take that ticket every few months... i am not allowed not to take it. taking it again tomorrow, moving to another place. Just have to enjoy the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44