Let's Turn Blue Monday To Woo Monday - Get Some Steem Too!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Is that title as cheesy as I think it is. I hope so and I hope it makes you laugh. So apparently today is the saddest day of the year but I'm feeling pretty good as the moment. I think it is the mix of weather and resolutions that people didn't keep. I have yet to start my resolutions and I am happy to see steem doing so well. I think this is going to be a big year for both me and crypto. How about you? In order to turn around this sad day let's celebrate with something you are looking forward to in 2018.

For my I plan on losing a lot of weight and owning a place. Woot. Maybe even get my book published. But there are other things to be excited about. SMTs, crypto apps, and games that give tokens. I don't know if you are a gamer but blockchain and gaming is something gamers wanted for a long time. We can know own our items and make money from our progress. I think this is going to be a big draw for people into the crypto world. But you will also have apps, social media growing and reward programs. Plus it has to get easier to spend crypto. So what are you looking forward to. Let's turn today into a positive and give me what you are excited for in 2018. I will give a vote for several of them.

Here is mine:

Gaming and crypto!

bear-1049716_1280.jpg
Gaming and crypto!

Sort:  

First of all, I really enjoyed your "word-play" in the headline ;-) Secondly, I think it's a great idea you got going here. I feel like the world often is super depressive - especially in winter. I'm not sure where you're from or how winter is there but in Denmark it's mostly wet, windy, and just not very enjoyable. The few times we get snow (even though it's -5 degrees Celcius), it's gone within a few hours. On top of that we only have 7.5 hours of daylight compared to 20 hours in summer - it's quite a difference, and it can be pretty hard to adjust to. I am, however, really excited that I get to go on a lot of trips this year. The first one is on Friday where I go to Spain for a week with my boyfriend. I finish my last exam on Thursday, and then I have 10 days off! I'm excited to see how your weight loss is going to turn out, and if you end up publishing your book! Good luck :-)

Thank you for the kind words :). I hope you enjoy Spain and your ten days off.

Thanks so much! :-)

I hople to get rid of too much paper work in 2018

Maybe getting rid of to much paper work and enjoy more time with other people ?

I am trading on cryptos whole day almost got addicted to it more than weed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91