I wish you happiness!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


There is a powerful exercise, very simple, that I started using some years ago.

Whoever I meet on my way, be it a person or an insect, the first thought I assume about this moment is "I wish you happiness".

And much more important than the idea was that first time he said "I wish you happiness".

This completely transforms what is going to happen between you and that person.

I say this from my personal experience.

Sometimes, it is very difficult when you find your enemy or when you see yourself in unexpected situations.

At this time, you create the opportunity to make more space around you.

You see how that negative emotion disappears before it takes you and gives you time to transform it.

You see things as they are, as simple and obvious ignorance, anger, fear, not of others, but as ignorance on my part, on their part.

You transform this, you let it go, you turn to love.

Try to do it, and watch everything that will change in your life.

I wish you happiness!


 Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @wfuneme for more content. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17