You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Climbing the ladder of success! My opinion! Part 3

in #life7 years ago

good shit, man. I gave up on steemit a month ago due to losing a job so I powered down everything to pay the bills and am starting back up now that I am beginning a new career soon.

I am going to work all day and steem all night.

I appreciate action oriented motivational posts like this one. One of my favorites because you never know what good it can do for someone just by reading what you wrote.

Definitely earned a new follow from me. Sorry my upvote isn't worth anything at the moment. In due time, I'll upvote another post once I build back my steem power.

cheers.

Sort:  



Thank you for those kind words. Appreciated!

Good to see you are back. Take that step forward and just go all out :)

I appreciate action oriented motivational posts like this one.

That's brilliant to hear! Thank you :)

you never know what good it can do for someone just by reading what you wrote.

That's what I love about these things. They have so many hidden contributions!

Stay in touch! Go for GOLD!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50