my wish, my dream and my hope

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I believe in fate and I keep having the faith for a better future; I look and dream for a better future that seems never to come yet my faith tells me I will live in my desired future. Most times I go through the day for a wiseful thinking, having the thought that I can see smiles on the face of everyone I see. Wish every child is in school and get quality education, wish everybody gets something to eat at a time he or she wants it and not what he gets and as only when is available, I wish everyone has a home. I wish all day and can't still stop wishing. No wonder there is a saying ** if wishes were horses beggers would ride** most often wishing for this things and never seeing it makes me wanna stop dreaming for a better tomorrow for fear of disappointing myself, but faith which has been the antidote to my fear keeps me going for I know hope is the essential ingredient to make it through life, it is the anchor of the soul it is this hope and wishes that drives me to all the things I do, the one wish to put smiles on everyone's face and make everyone's live count is what gives me strength, this one wish is the blood fuel that runs through my veins and so far a stay and pursue it, the blood fuel never gets finish.
image
How do I Iive and see this dream of mine in a world that seeks individualism. A world that teaches us to be in control of everything, a world where personal choice is what matters. A world where everyone wants to be relevant and seeking self approval. A world full of lonely people; and lovely people as well. A world filled with hatred, sickness, poverty, sorrow,crime, death suffering and pains. image
Now is the time for the world to rise up against individualism, personal interest and look for our collective interest; we must assist each other, bore each others pain and anguish and give out all the necessary help and resources that will make our world great and become a better place. image
For the youth out there that have dreams, "kudos" for I know for sure that it will sure come through someday. We are the leader of tomorrow, but how we work against tomorrow matters, though some have the head but they don't have cap while some have cap but they don't have the head to wear it; still we have to keep keeping on. Having the mind to make impact in our generation is cool, and having the dream is awesome for that is the base of it. For those born with silver spoon, please utilize it; and for those who ain't born with silver spoon create for for yourselves and let make impact in our generation.
let everybody join hand make the world a better and beautiful place, let's accept change and challenges as well, let's have collective interest and not individualism, let's give hope to the hopeless and lifting hand to the falling
collectively, we can make the world a better place
image

THANK YOU FOR STOPING BY
Please follow me @westking
image

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75