Even if you lose hope; don't lose your dreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

There are principals you should always remind your self about, difficulties may cause you to loose the courage to struggle on but let them not force you to lose hope. Even if you lose hope, do not lose your dreams; for dreams are greater than your difficulties, and you are greater than your dreams because you own them; if a goal is noble enough, every difficulty is meant to encourage you to move on.IMG_20180329_085835_103[1].JPG
I know it seems hard sometimes but remember one thing ** through every dark night, there is a bright day after that** so no matter how hard it get, stick your chest out, keep your head up and handle it. IMG_20180402_091131_018[1].JPG

thank you for stopping by; please don't hesitate to follow me @westking

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

thank you, will really love that. kudos @a-0-0

I love photography!

Inspirational and motivational.
Bravo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44