Fear-Pablo Neruda

in #life7 years ago

Everyone asks me to jump,
that tonifies and that futbole,
run, swim and fly
Very good.

Everyone advises me to rest,
they all destine me doctors,
looking at me in a certain way.
What happens?

Everyone advises me to travel,
that comes in and that comes out, that does not travel,
that I die and that I do not die
Does not matter

All the difficulties
of my viscera surprised
by radioterribles portraits.
I disagree.

They all sting my poetry
with invincible forks
looking, no doubt, for a fly,
I'm scared.

I'm afraid of everyone,
of cold water, of death.
I am like all mortals,
unplayable

That's why in these short days
I will not take them into account,
I'm going to open up and I'm going to lock myself
with my most perfidious enemy,
Pablo Neruda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39