Durac taught me...

in #life5 years ago

I went to the DW flagship store that day. She noticed my love for watches and bought them secretly and gave them to me the next day.
photo-1521127376958-80338b32f37b.jpg

But somehow, I always think of the DW in the DW window, always feel that this is not as exquisite and tall as the window.

rose-1614267__340.jpg

One day, I asked her wittily, "Do you really love me?" In fact, as long as she speaks the word "love", I am satisfied, but she not only says "love", but also talks about many reasons for love, listen, listen, I am absent-minded...

Not too much! Sometimes people really don't have to get or hear a lot. A flower, a green leaf, a knowing smile, a ray of tenderness, a little sincere, a concern greeting, a sympathetic regret, can make us feel like drinking sweet tea.

As long as my body and mind are overdrawn, a pair of warm hands extend to me, gently massage the head and back.

As long as I have an understanding friend beside me when I am in trouble, I can chat happily about what is happening at the moment.

As long as when I am depressed, the street lamp is always on and a pair of chopsticks are left on the table.

As long as...

Durac taught me... - but may not be happy.

Don't think too much! As long as we are earnest in life, earnest in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74