Sort:  

I hope I manage it. In my brain I am still going to smoke one day just not today if that makes sense.

Sure it will get easier... you given up?

Posted using Partiko Android

Smoked a little in my teen years, but nothing serious. More if a social smoker and haven't smoked for 20yrs now.

I totally get what you mess n by

" In my brain I am still going to smoke one day just not today"

You're convincing your brain you haven't quit, just postponed it. By the time your brain actually realised you've quit, you'll be over the worst of the cravings.

Yeah like I just got in from the allotment and my first thought was rollie and a cup of tea.

That's going to be a while getting out of I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26