You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Update...

in #life5 years ago

I always read your silver posts, but for some reason only ever respond to your baby photos.....

Shes growing up for too quick and has changed so much already. Thanks for sharing these precious moments. My (not so little) 1/2pint is being an absolute nightmare at the moment. Any chance we can swap, I loved it when all he did was sit and smile at me.

Sort:  

Hahaha appreciate you keeping up with her progress. I also have a 4yr old son who is a maniac. It's actually kind of nice to be able to spend time with him then going to relax with her. (That does not mean I am suggesting that you should have another child). The boys are fun as hell though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50