Dear diarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Day 2 without alcohol. Feeling really good and my pain has continued to be low (about level 3 or 4). Ive been enjoying time with my wife and son and it really feels amazing. Looking forward to my next doctors appointment. Im very curious what exactly my CT scans will show. I really hope I can beat this headache. 11 years is a very long time to be in constant chronic pain. It has wore me down but im still alive and im still fighting. Maybe one day i can help the chronic headache sufferers of this world. My energy and thoughts have been taking a positive shift and i am giving gratitude daily, even for my pains and suffering. Thankyou to my supporters and friends, you have been helping more than you know. Thank you

2017-10-21 10.09.25.png

Sort:  

have you tried changing your diet?

Yes, many times through the years. Have had great results and energies on some. Most likely my sphenoid sinus or an entrapped occipital nerve is my problem. I see you are vegan, ive done 30 days vegan once. It was good. Right now im reading on different fastings, cleansings and juicing. Anything in particular you had in mind?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50