Dear diary

in #life7 years ago (edited)

What a day. This rollercoaster called pain. I enjoyed much of the day, waking with only a level 3 pain, then 5, then around late afternoon it cranked to a 9. I tried to sleep with little success. I really wanted to go to my parents house who were babysitting my son. I failed (tears). I woke about 6pm and felt horrible. I went and sat in my chair, smoked a cigarette and all of a sudden a car crashed right infront of my house! It went off the road into a canal! There was a mom,dad, and 3 kids. Ready to dip into action i first waited, its so hard for me to interact on any level with my pain. They freed themselves, they were hurt but alive. The ambulance showed up in 3 seconds. Luckily i did not have to get involved (tears). My normal self would have done things alot differently, i really hate it. The cops sat infront of my house for 3 hours! Normally i would have went out and talked to them but i couldnt wait for them to leave. I just woke up! Im feeling horrible and craziest shit just keeps happening. The pain got so bad that sadly again (tears) i had to go get beer just to find what little comfort i can. I AM THE WALKING DEAD, (tears).

2017-10-21 10.09.25.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80