You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 5 Year Old Gets Life Flighted After Bicycle Wreck

in #life6 years ago

As a parent who has lost a child I understood the possibilities of what could happen. As a believer I prayed for the healing from God for Kaleb and the peace and comfort to be around your entire family.
I have watched your sons grow and expect to see fine young men develop in the future. Financially I am limited except for what I have here at steemit but you are welcome to all of it for the medical expenses for Kaleb, you just have to walk me thru transferring it all...

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear about your loss. Jaimie and I now both understand the pain that is associated with this kind of event. Thank you so much for your kind words and support of our family. Just sharing this post would be wonderful. Thank you WeeTree!

Going to tweet and share it here although most already follow you..
This is what I am getting trying to resteem it here.

saying there is an error... OK had to go back to parent thread to resteem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52