GROUNDED/CONNECTING TO THE POWER

in #life7 years ago

A few days ago a friend of mine @shasta shared a video she had just found called "The Grounded".

I saw the video years ago so I knew about the video and the people in it but Grounding I was around and knew about from back when I was a child (we called it connecting to the power of us).

I would love if everyone took the time to watch the video and then come give feedback on your thoughts and if you try it.

See as a child I never questioned that it not only worked but on a spiritual level it was reconnecting with "Mother" the giver of life to us as a human and can be found in The Bible.
Genesis 2:7 King James Bible
And the LORD God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.

We lived in a garden and were connected with this planet and we know that when we die we return to the same dirt so to think we are not impacted by "Mother" is to set aside your creation.

I feel better in the garden how about you?

Does "Grounding" work?

YES it does for me and on those who did not think I was nuts and off my rocker who have stuck their feet in the dirt for 15 minutes and got the best sleep of their life.

When we separate our self from our power we become ill and have things just go wrong for us and most run to the Dr to get a ready made chemical pill to FIX it.

By using the herbs and fungus created by our Creator I am healing my body.

How long does it take to work? Just touching a tree gets you started on healing...

If instead of running to a Dr why not reconnect with your source of life, what do you have to lose?

I am dropping the links to not just the video but also to a MD who also believes in it.
And she is not the only one....

Video link:

Video link to Dr:

Drs web site:
http://www.intuition-physician.com/

(And no you don't have to buy stuff to reconnect to the source)

So what will you do to heal your body?

So welcome to steemit, read, respond and be real.

Sort:  

I used to walk on this dirt road back where I grew up after it had rained. I absolutely loved it, it felt great on the feet and really uplifted my mood.

So how often do you get your feet in the dirt now?

Not often enough. I didn’t know of all the benefits until now, I just knew it was a lot of fun! I will have to get my husband to try this. He has been having backaches a lot in the last year or so.

The first time I had heard about gounding was from Dr. Jockers. If you have seen the documentary called The Way he is in there talking about why we should not be eating pork/shellfish. I have not really tried it myself in a manner where I could tell a difference it might have made.

https://drjockers.com/
https://www.thewaydoc.com/

LOL It has to be good it has Zac in it ;-)
I started following Torah food laws over 20 years ago and can tell you the difference it made in my life, and no I never looked back!
And no I have not seen The Way, maybe someone has a copy willing to share?

Do you walk in Torah? I know you mentioned the food laws but what about everything else? And if so for 20 years as well?

As much as I know how to, I am still learning!
20 years food laws and 21 yrs sabbath (it is what got me started).

Awesome! A little over 4 years for me and like you, the Sabbath is where it all started for me too!

Best is beach and creek barefooting 🐾 :-)
I couldn't find some human feet icons lol
@weetreebonsai

Close enough gf!

👣 ah ha :-)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @weetreebonsai to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01