You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Spot A Liar?

in #life7 years ago

This is a good post!
Answering to your question, I use to do small lies. It is in the human nature.
For example... if I spend 100 I will say 120... it is silly but it is a lie! If I will see a friend of mine that is girl...I will not say that to my gf as she could be jealous. Other lie.
I just started the new job and I am receiving so many duties that I would like to explode and say f..k off to everyone but I say its all good.

Lies are part of our daily life. Big lies are a problem but the small ones I am saying I think they are acceptable!

Sort:  

haha ya you can't get through life without telling a few little white lies
thanks for having a look

not a problem @trafalgar ;) keep posting good contents ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39