Mandy Harvey is a proof that you should never give up on your dreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I don't want earn anything on this post so I have selected 100% power up in the way that everything will be kept on Steemit.

This morning I woke up early as usual and I didn't want to stand up so I toke my phone, I have checked the notifications on Steemit and replied to a comment written by a good friend @ace108 then for some strange reason I went on youtube and I have found this incredible video that I must share with you. This will made your day.

At part that she gave me the goosebumps but I felt the show was giving an important message.

It is not important what is happening in your life, remember that we have only one life on hearth and we have to do what we want to do.

Thank you Mandy you made my day.

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Sort:  

Keep dreaming, life is beautiful especially in theses times we are living in.

agreed @witze :)

Great inspiration. Thank you for sharing it to us as well. Followed you.

Thank you @arnel I hope this video made your day as it did for me!

This is cool.

cheers fluffy :D

Haha.. I cannot remember what I commented but I have not seen this clip. It's great. Thanks for sharing.

I don't remember it neither but a thing is sure... I read your msg this morning and I replied too LOL

This is awesome! Hope she'll go a long way.

cheers! I hope she will too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36