You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is Momentous. I Finally Decided to Retire My iPhone 4s. I’m Not Bothering to Review My Galaxy S8 and Why Updating Your Phone Every Decade Will WOW you.

in #life7 years ago

Good on ya mate, I'm still on my original iphone 4, not even iphone 4s. 7 years on and still going ok...the only problem is I can't run some of the newer apps because of the OS and it is now slow.

Sort:  

Brilliant!

You're a better person than I! I reckon you deserve something special for holding on to it for that long. Worthy of an upvote at the least.

The battery situation had me tearing my hair out by the end of it. Dropping 15 percent with minimal strain (or so it appeared) was a regular occurrence and I really was sick of the tiny amount of storage space on mine.

Cheers,
Nick

haha maybe if you didn't have that battery problem you are still on that Iphone 4s of yours. Enjoy your new gadget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71