Sort:  

Can you sleep during a shift, or are you expected to actually be awake for the whole 48 hours?

C

very funny post :)

holly shit, he slept on the bilyard table , have a nice dream buddy LoLLLLLL

And can you tell us what you guys are mining out of curiosity?

W

Oh ACTUAL mining... And by actual, I mean not just crypto like I thought 🤓

Just buy a coffee machine, make coffee, put in blender, put ice, put a tonne of sugar,, same as gloria jeans, but cheaper...

Hello @webcoop I understand only too well about that first day off after shift work. I nursed for 10 years in a Nursing Home and my body clock got all out of whack. My shifts were mostly 8 hours as opposed to 12 like you although I was known to do double shifts occasionally when they were short staffed. I remember many a first day off being a total write off as far as achieving anything productive was concerned. I do think your daughter has the right idea though.... Afternoon tea at Gloria Jeans is a very good way to pass a pleasant hour or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76