Sort:  

Sea crab, eating yummy
I like crab cooking noodles

yap very nice

mmmmmmm blue crab!

Great story about a crabbing experience. Reminds me of how we also go snailing in the village forests. This happens during the heavy rainy seasons too.

Thanks @webcoop for inspiring me. I will do a post on 'The Fun of Snailing.'

You are welcome. Looking forward of reading your article "The Fun of Snailing".

You got a 8.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @skyme! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sea foods , a foodie's delight :) . Yummy

Yes it is very yummy

My favorite is steamed crab. I miss eating them.

For me don't matter how you cook it I guess... still yummy... better with "gata"

Woow, the crab is very tasty, if my area is Aceh, Indonesia is often cooked with noodles, crab noodles or in Aceh MIE BIENG, besides cooked with noodles, made for rice side dishes soup crab soup, or cooked as gravy crab (minyeuk bieng sauce ).
What is cooked is really delicious.

I guess crabs for me is very tasty don't matter how you cook it or what ingredients you cook with it. All yum

That's true, however, the crab cook remains good.

true true

yes, very true and very agreeable.

The crabbing technique seems really interesting and I think the taste was delicious!

You honestly made me drooling 🤤! Btw nice post, keep it up @webcoop !

yes it is

Hello friend, although they say that its flavor is very rich, I have never dared to try it, only to see the crab on the plate I can not ... hahahaha someday I will do it if I keep reading your post

There are things that sometimes you really don't want to even try so don't force it haha

Mate - we use those Blue Swimmers for bait up here to catch Big Mud Crabs ... Lol. One Muddy is enough for my Wife and I.

Have a good Oz Day enjoying some Mandurah seafood!

Yeah I know, would be nice to have them mud crabs around here too... Don't know why we don't have mud crabs here eh... maybe just up north.

Have a good Australia Day to you too and your family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39