You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Archons Attack / FEMA Update

in #life7 years ago (edited)

the archons corrupted the truth cat radio show i called into last thursday, and my friend who is blind, developing his psychic abilities was being held down on his bed by an archon. I have a question: can the archons use housecats as spies? there has been some odd cat activity in relation to the assumed attacks my friend and I have been receiving. thanks.

Sort:  

Strangely, we got infiltrated by a rat right before the Archon infiltration and attack. We fed it poison every day for an entire week, that thing was a monster! With an extremely negative vibration too. I don't know whether they need animals to spy, but considering they wrap themselves around the nervous system of a victim to use its senses, it would make perfect sense.

yeah, my friend got attacked the night of the 21'st.... thank you again for your work.

Yes, this stuff is very real. I heard from several people who got attacked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45