No-Bake Chocolate cake..❤️

in #life6 years ago

46dd2dd6-20bd-426a-bed2-2ae9397d2358.jpeg


My childhood memories hit a refresh button while making this biscuit cake. Have grown-up relishing this beauty..😃❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It looks good! I love chocolate cake with madness. I personally would accompany her with a delicious Coca-Cola.

Awww!
Childhood memories are the best memories we can ever had in our life, it reminds me off my childhood but as a eater not a maker :p

Hahaha, I am sure.. me tooo, my cousin used to make this cake for me. 😀

Looking delicious mam!
Can i have it?

Thank you.. Sure, I will let you know the recipe. You can Google it too. It's very simple..

I love your chocolate cake

Mouthwatering!!! 😋

It is..😊 Fo try..

wow this cake is delicious and sweet.
I think it's like a brownie cake. Is it brownie cake?
I like it.
Have a good day @weavingwords

Yes very delicious.. No it's Bicuit cake..😊

So.. Delicious 😋😋

Indeed it was..😃

Of course! Mate.

Chocklate biscuit cake is my favourit cake. Can you deliver it to my postal adress???

Really a cake without baking? Is it hard to make one? ;) Bon Appetit, friend!

Yes yes, this cake just needs to be refrigerated for a smooth chocolate cake and trust me very simple to make..😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66