You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Family say hurts | DUpdate #126

in #life6 years ago

Hey it happens! Same here for me especially i have a seasonal job and the rest of the year hang around. This year mostly do vlogging but not everyone in my family agree on that. Do whatever makes you happy really. I actually can feel how bad you would feel as you're sensitive as hell. I believe you can do it winnay. *youre kinda confused when saying that 'Funny' part. Remember to stay awesome. Padthai out.. for now !

Sort:  

Yeah, sometimes I still expect things from others, but it has gotten much better...thank god. We just gotta do what feels right to us or in this case to ME!

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with me, Mo.

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59