It's pouring heavily this morning in the city of angels so I decided..

in #life6 years ago (edited)

9658b070-2267-481e-be3f-d755dcba135d.jpeg


Jumping in and swim in the rain. Enjoyed every drop of it! 10 mins a day, keep doctor away.. 🏊‍♀️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That does look like so much fun!
I gotta get to a beach or something as well haha :D

You received a 17.65% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 12000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.

wow, you are crazy with great courage, you seem enjoyed swimming in the rain

thank you for this great post, it is very charming

I am going to lose in the beautiful scene of Wah photo. I feel unaware that I also jump in water and bathe in rain water. Sister wants to take a bath with you.