What is a Freedom Lifestyle?

in #life6 years ago

Well to me it means not having to go to a job everyday or doing loads of things I don't enjoy.

You know doing productive tasks that help you exist. It doesn't really have to be WORK! AHHHH

Being out of debt and not creating any debt was a good place to start for me. I didn't like having to make so much every month just to pay all my bills. Yes I still have bills but they are nothing like most people have.

Yes it takes effort depending how deep in debt you are!

But once you turn the corner you never have to look back!

Well you can if you want just to remind yourself!

IMG_2681.JPG

View from my office I mean my deck ;-) Yes that is a Volcano with snow on top in Hawaii!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65