How I Live and Surf in Hawaii Debt Free and Guilt Free

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was never conventional pe se.

We were never encouraged to be free thinkers just to conform.

photo 1 (4).JPG

I tried a conventional lifestyle. It sucks! Totaly!

Go to work 40 hrs a week

Who thought up this shit and why do people even do it????

Anyway here's what I did so I could surf every day in Hawaii guilt free!

#1. Get Out of Debt
a If you do not know how to use debt then get out of debt.
My son is a master at leveraging debt and using credit as a huge advantage.
I am not. I like to have no bills ;-)
He got me into Steemit!
He is on Steemit also!
https://steemit.com/@creditceo

#2.Stop making debt This is an easy one!

#3. Find a way to live where and how you want to live for minimal cost.

#4. Don't buy stuff you don't really need!

#5. Don't be stupid and put all your $$ and or effort into just 1 thing.
Diversify!

#6. Learn how to love. Thats right as we become more aware of who and where we are we can let go and learn to love life.
photo 4.JPG
1 of the wild pigs that adopted me. I call her Samantha

I know I didn't tell you how to make all that money so you can have a freedom lifestyle!

These days I believe if you learn and invest some in Crypto you will be ahead of most of the pack thats what I am doing.

Sort:  

Great photos!🌴🌞🏊🙌📷

The best thing that can happen to brother man is to go dept free. It helps to stay out of pressure. Nice Post.

Yes No pressure it seems like one can sort of live just a little easier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82