Do You Have H-Pylori? 50% of the Worlds Population Does!

in #life6 years ago

H-Plyori? What is it? Do you have it?

It is estimated that half the world's population carry this bacteria.There are plenty of articles online about H-pylori. I spent many hours wondering if I had those bugs in me. Well lets just say after I was struck by lightning the second time, I wasn't as healthy as I was before I was struck! Duh!

Well anyway I don't trust the western medical system very much. They are fueled by money ,drugs and misinformation

Maybe because I worked in surgery for 25 years and heard and saw to much? Or it could be because I have spent years studying the western medical systems failures that's where I get it from. Anyway I like to do as much as I can myself.

So I searched around to find out if I could test myself and family for h-plyori. Click Here to check out the tests on Amazon

Ha Yes I did find home tests on Amazon, I received the tests today and read the instructions. Administered the test to myself. I was negative twice ;-) Next I am going after some of my family members that are having intestinal issues. He he

Back in the day I worked in a surgical dept that was doing a study on h-pylori. Plenty of our patients had the bug in them. Of course they want to kill it with drugs. Herbs work better not as many side effects.
Heres a pretty good article about H-plyori

20180119_103756.jpg
Here is a pic of my 2 tests! Yes you have to use your own blood dont be a whimp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64