Hello Everyone !! I am Hannah Hofmann from Frankfurt :)

in #life7 years ago

My name is Hannah Hofmann. I live in Germany Frankfurt !

I love watches and people who love watches and people who wear designer watches.

I Don't have my parents with me now but i have my dad watch with me ! They died :(

I live by myself alone in Germany, I taught myself English as a "Girl" it's pretty difficult to go to any school or roam around in the city when u have no protection from parents but still i think i m very lucky that i don't have much money but am still very happy !

I found this steemit a week ago So i thought that i should post here often so i can learn English and get money side by side ;) it's fun isn't it !

So people follow me i'll follow you so that's how u can earn and i can learn english

Thanks for reading people happy posting :)
So as i see people post their pics but i am not comfortable with it so i just showed my new watch and my old hand :P

Sort:  

nice post friend

Thanks a lot steemgold ! Can i follow u ?

Welcome Hannah :-)

Thank you demotruk friend :)

Pretty cute hand ) Welcome to Steemit )

Welcome to Steemit @watchlover :) See U around!!!

Hi Hannah! :) Welcome to Steemit

Welcome here, Hannah ^_^

Nice watch! After a little blogging on Steemit, you'll be buying a Rolex :)

edit: with bitcoin obviously

Welcome to steemit

Nice, I follow you.
This reply is for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33