My Tired Life Two Year On Steemit Anniversary Post!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow!! 2 years! What a wild ride. I became addicted and unload unto the steemit. Throw all the thoughts and notions out into the cyberspace blog! Space right out! I found a space after myspace and that place was steeemit! Right now there is a lightning storm outside. Perfect capturing of the wild steemit ride through the past years. I needed to express something somewhere and it happened! I should not worry about price, place or popularity. Just keep belting it out, even bellowing out! I want to keep on the trippy ride, I want to trip more, feel good getting into a groove state.
2018-08-01_200335.jpg
I have learned allot and come a long way in the last two years. Being able to express and having a bit of a following has helped me stay level, stay real. I am able to journal and review the day every day on The Steemit! Now I am expanding the outlet I feel with life shifts. I want to document arts and songs I create too. I can post anything of interest. Lately the situation is stabilizing more than ever. Even more than ever since I got onto steemit. I will be able to post more of a variety soon I think. There are many ideas I wanted to develop. Many concepts in the back of the mind. Felt I was always in that drone mode, now it seems it could change up fairly quickly. Still it's the same too, I won't change too much, it's all in the subtleties.

I'm getting more inspired to make that art gallery! Also add some sound to it. This is a good space for talking about stress or whatever you want. It's helped me work through problems just being able to post here. Create art about it, talk about it, post it up and put it out there. Get through the stress mess I didn't create, find how to address it. Now that I think of it putting out the creative expression here is the best practice. I can put out any character I want. Let it loose, steemit is a good testing ground for ideas.

Sort:  

Congratulations @watchhamz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01