Those who know don’t say - I Love You

in #life6 years ago

mothers-love-and-sacrifice.jpg
source

A mother loves her child. How to say it? What is there in the word love, everybody can repeat it.

If you say I love my son very much, or I love my wife very much what does it mean?

Here people also say I love ice cream. Somebody says I love my car very much. Where love is for ice cream and cars too, what meaning remains?

When you say I love my wife very much, is it your wife or ice cream?

What meaning does love have?

Our words are small. These same small words we use in many ways. They have limits. Even our worldly experience cannot be contained in them. The absolute experience, the ultimate experience – when all thoughts become silent, become quiet, when the person goes beyond language, where all intricacies of logic are left behind, where thoughtlessness prevails – one who experiences it will not be able to express it.

Those who know don’t say...

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Syria and Trump- Worst decision about to happen by @onesteemworld

We recommended this post here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

You got a 0.13% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @watcheronhill!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30