You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of the week.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I had music lessons in school that never seemed to grasp my attention , we would look at it as a bit of a doss lesson. I tried instruments but never had the encouragement or want quite frankly. Fast forward into my mid 20"s and I was bought an acoustic guitar , I tried and I tried and got to grips with the best thing I have ever taken up. I'm only saddened that I couldn't find this talent in school! Now I can transcribe which means play by ear and have accesss to play any tune or do my best at mastering it. Never give up on learning, sometimes inspiration comes from unlikely sources. I agree @dragonslayer my mood can be reflected by the instrument whether Sad happy or reflecting it's a great outlet of emotions. Thanks for sharing 👍

Sort:  

Well everything happens for a reason. I also play acoustic guitar and I am loving it so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87