You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Sh*t Done! (A Nice How-To) - Episode 2

in #life7 years ago

I love the message Happy!

I'm a pretty driven person, and get kind of anxious when i'm not working towards one of my goals, so i'm able to hold myself accountable pretty often.

I might sign my parents up for a race, and try and use your advice to help them reach their goals tho!

Great video as always Happy! Also, what program do you use to edit?! I love the music in your background and want to implement something similar in my videos!

Sort:  

Haha, I know. I'm always trying to think of ways to get my mom healthy too. I'll let you know if I figure out a plan that works. I'm the same. I grind hard because it's just part of me.

I use power director for editing.
For free music you can search the youtube sound library.

Cheers man. Thanks for your comment.

Haha yeah please do, and all right thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52