You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons Learned in Nursing School: Part Three

in #life6 years ago

This was an excellent essay on believing in yourself. It takes me back to when I was working full time and raising two teenage boys on my own and trying to put myself through for a bachelor's degree. It was very hard and there are times I admit I sat at the computer and I cried because I was so tired and each year when I had to sign up for new classes I would get panic attacks. Looking back on those days these are the same things that I said to myself to get myself through. I can and I will so I did. Good luck with you and everything that you and ever. You have what it takes!

How we talk to ourselves is just as important as how we prepare ourselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and respond to my post ♥ Good for you for sticking with it! Thank you for your words of encouragement :)

my pleasure and thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70